Musica Sacra

Dulce Dolor

Saturday October 24, 2015 at 8:00 PM

Hauntingly Beautiful Renaissance Music from the Iberian Peninsula

Dulce Dolor

Featuring Tomás Luis de Victoria's Requiem II for 6 voices (1605); Alonso Lobo's Lamentationes Jeremiae Prophetae; Manuel Cardoso's Asperges Me; and Francisco Correa de Araujo's O Vos Omnes



Discounted parking available with single ticket purchases.

Advance ticket sales for this 8:00 concert have closed, however tickets will be available at the door beginning at 7:00 PM. We hope to see you at the concert.

Concert Program Notes

Notes for this performance are not yet available.